skip navigation

Cardinals

Regular Season 2019

Wednesday May 08, 2019

Dodgers

10

Cardinals

9

Wednesday May 15, 2019

Pirates

11

Cardinals

10

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Cubs

2

Cardinals

7

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Dodgers

2

Cardinals

11

Tuesday June 04, 2019

Cubs

4

Cardinals

5

Wednesday June 05, 2019

Pirates

3

Cardinals

3

Wednesday June 05, 2019

Cubs

4

Cardinals

5

Wednesday June 12, 2019

Dodgers

3

Cardinals

7

Wednesday June 12, 2019

Pirates

10

Cardinals

1

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Cubs

12

Cardinals

7

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Dodgers

12

Cardinals

7

Tuesday June 25, 2019

League Tournament

Cardinals

Wednesday June 26, 2019

League Tournament

Cardinals

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 8
L
Dodgers
Scheels 4
FINAL
Wed May 15
L
Pirates
Scheels 3
FINAL
Tue May 21
W
Cubs
Apollo 2
FINAL
Wed May 29
W
Dodgers
Scheels 2
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
W
Cubs
Apollo 1
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
T
Pirates
Scheels 2
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
W
Cubs
Scheels 3
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
W
Dodgers
Scheels 4
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
L
Pirates
Scheels 1
FINAL
Wed Jun 19
L
Cubs
Scheels 3
FINAL
Wed Jun 19
L
Dodgers
Scheels 2
FINAL
Tue Jun 25 -
League Tournament
Scheels
TBD
Wed Jun 26 -
League Tournament
Scheels
TBD